Dr Ogum Named 21 Man Squad Ahead Of Eleven Wonders

Kumasi Asante Kotoko head coach, Dr Ogum, has named a 21 men squad ahead of Eleven Wonders. Kotoko has won three out of three games in the league this season.

Dr Ogum and his boys have a hundred per cent winning record this season. The porcupine warriors welcome captain Abdul Ganiyu into the team.

Frank Thierry Etuoga Mbella will replace Joseph Amoako and could make his first league appearance for the club. Baba Yara Sports Stadium will be ready to support their beloved club.

Techiman Eleven Wonders will also be hoping to cause an upset in Kumasi today. Any team that comes to Baba Yara comes with a different mentality that is to win.

Check Out Squad List Below


  • Samuel Boateng
  • Stephen Amankona
  • Isaac Oppong
  • Dickson Afoakwa
  • Frank Thierry Etuoga Mbella
  • Mfegue Georges


  • Christopher Nettey
  • Samuel Appiah
  • Patrick Asmah
  • Imoro Ibrahim
  • Abdul Ganiyu
  • Andrews Appau
  • Maxwell Agyemang
  • Augustine Agyapong


  •  Kwame Baah
  •  Razak Abalora


  • Richard Boadu
  • Mudasiru Salifu
  • Richmond Lamptey
  • Fabio Gama
  • Sheriff Mohammed

Leave a Reply